Grafton Land Trust, Inc.Home Photosspacer
sHomeAbout UsGrafton's Open SpacesProtect Your LandCalendarNewsletterContactJoin GLTVolunteers
spacer spacer spacer

Board of Directors

The FY-2021 GLT Board of Directors


Rob Aberg, President

Pat Haggerty, Vice President

Todd Berry, Treasurer

Karen Eisenhauer, Secretary

Steven Lemoine

Dawn Geoffroy

Brandon Peterson


Kenneth Holberger

Chris LeMay

Ann Morgan

Paul Grady

Jennifer Davy

Mike O'Farrell


Directors at our monthly Board Meeting. We meet every month at the Community Barn in Grafton.